No Title Yet!!

To you with those vicious, malicious eyes,

I can read you..

I hear the echoes of your wicked smiles

When they pass through..

A magic aura covers your lies,

Keeps telling me things I knew..

Always giving birth to new allies,

In my eyes they have never been new..

Didn’t you feel the unseen cries?

Black flames tainted by a dark red hue?..

How many times you won the prize?

How many times you went home blue?..

I needed to count the (HOW)s & (WHY)s,

Before i score out the (I)s you once drew…

 

One thought on “No Title Yet!!

Leave a Reply

